Programme 2017
Sun 26/02/17 Aghlas from altaderry Bridge Michael O Malley
Sat 04/03/17 Doochary–Fintown Denis Mc Elhill
Sat 11/03/17 Clean Up Day All Members
Sun 12/03/17 Barnes–Lough Salt Kathleen Friel
Sun 19/03/17 Coole Cranford Moira Stilvern
Sun 26/03/17 Lady Adair Christine Price
Sat 01/04/17 Barnesmore-Browns Hill Michael O Malley
Sun 09/04/17 Stragaddy Marion O Donnell
Sun 16/04/17 Easter Egg Hunt Glenveagh Marion O Donnell
Wed 19/04/17 Corravaddy Nuala Keeney
Sun 23/04/17 Cruit Coastal Walk Kathleen Friel
Wed 26/04/17 Glenree Boardwalk Grace Mulligan
Sun 30/04/17 Kerry Weekend  
Wed 03/05/17 Murraystown Loughakibbon Marion O Donnell
Sat 06/05/17 Glenshane Mary Devine
Wed 10/05/17 Inch lake walk Frances Mc Glynn
Sun 14/05/17 Errigal/Little Errigal Dermot O Donnabhain
Wed 17/05/17 Tramore Hornhead Grace Mulligan
Sun 21/05/17 Mournes Weekend  
Wed 24/05/17 Loughsalt Liam Price
Sun 28/05/17 Slieve Sneacht Derrybeg Adrian Gallagher
Wed 31/05/17 Gregory Hill Nuala Keeney
Sat 03/06/17 Glover Route Dorothy Mc Ginley
Wed 07/06/17 Moylenanav Marion O Donnell
Sun 11/06/17 Binevenagh Noel Mc Goohan
Wed 14/06/17 Melmore Noel Mc Goohan
Sun 18/06/17 Slieve Culciagh Fermanagh Michael O Malley
Wed 21/06/17 Ganiamore Downings Adrian Gallagher
Sun 25/06/17 Hornhead Grace Mulligan
Wed 28/06/17 Muckish Railway Track Kathleen Friel
Sat 01/07/17 Plumbridge/Sawel Mary Devine
Wed 05/07/17 Barnesmore Mast Denis Mc Elhill
Sun 09/07/17 Dooish Moira Stilvern
Wed 12/07/17 Lough Doo Cranford Noel Mc Goohan
Sun 16/07/17 Gola Island Kathleen Friel
Wed 19/07/17 Golan Path Milford Ann Doherty
Sun 23/07/17 Staghall Marion O Donnell
Wed 26/07/17 Glenveagh Bog track Marion O Donnell
Sun 30/07/17 Dunree/Glenhouse Michael Leonard
Wed 02/08/17 Larry’s Chair Christine Price
Sat 05/08/17 Gibbons Loop Walk  
Wed/09/08/17 Colmcille Trail Milford Marion O Donnell
Sun 13/08/17 Slieve League Michael O Malley
Wed 16/08/17 Crockawama Marion O Donnell
Sun 20/08/17 Poison Glen/Errigal Dorothy Mc Ginley
Wed 23/08/17 Knockalla/Glenvar Crosses Michael Leonard
Sun 27/08/17 Errigal from Old Church Roisin Mc Daid
Wed 30/08/17 Ards Kathleen Friel
Sat 02/09/17 Kinlough Noel Mc Goohan
Sun 10/09/17 Muckish Millwheel Valley Michael Leonard
Sun 17/09/17 Dunlewey Slieve Sneacht Terry Parker
Sun 24/09/17 Knocknafaugher Grace Mulligan
Sun 01/10/17 Slieve sneacht inishowen Michael O Malley
Sat 07/10/17 to be decided
Sun 15/10/17 to be decided
Sun 22/10/17 Dunlewey Denis Mc Elhill
Sat 28/10/17 Spook Walk/Glenveagh Marion O Donnell
Sat 04/11/17 Slievetooey Ardara Michael O Malley
Sun 12/11/17 Croaghaloughan/Dooish Marion O Donnell
Sun 19/11/17 Fair Head Antrim Noel Mc Goohan
Sun 26/11/17 Ganiamore Downings Dermot O Donnabhain
Sat 02/12 17 Crockatee Michael O Malley
Sun 10/12/17 Urris Terry Parker
Sun 17/12/17 Dunfanaghy Mince Pies Grace Mulligan