Spring & Summer Walks ’19

Meet up point for weekend walks is the car park behind LYIT, on Ballyraine Rd.

It is essential that all walkers comply with the safety guidelines as outlined on this website.

Date

Walk

Leader

Grade/Comment

Sun 10/02/19

Dooish

Terry Parker

Sun 17/02/19

Benbradagh

Mary Devine

Sun 24/02/19

TBC

Aidrian Gallagher

Sat 02/03/19

Raghetin more

Michael O.Malley

Sun 10/03/19

Slieve Sneaght from Golan Bridge

Terry Parker

Sat 9th March clean up, Glenveigh area

Sat 16/03/19

Causeway coast

Noel McGoohan

Sun 24/03/19

Hornhead

Grace

IPA Walk Sat 23rd April

Sun 31/03/19

Rossguill, Downings

Liam Price

Sat 06/04/19

Crownarad, Fintra

Michael O, Malley

Sun 14/04/19

Silver Hill

Terry Parker

Sun 21/04/19

Easter Egg walk

Marion O,Donnell

Easter

Wed 24/04/19

Inch Island

Michael O, Malley

Sun 28/04/19

Coolcross Hill Inishowen

Michelle Mills

Wed 01/05/19

Board Walk

Ancy Moore

Sat 04/05/19

Trusstmore

Michael O, Malley

Sun 05/05/19 Tullybegley

Wed 08/05/19

Pleasure Hill

Marion O, Donnell

Sun 12/05/19

Grogan more, Crolly

Grace & Kathleen

Wed 15/05/19

Muckish Railway Track

Grace & Kathleen

Sun 19/05/19

TBC

Clare Island Trip 17th – 19th May

Wed 22/05/19

colmcille lake, kildarragh

Grace & Kathleen

Sun 26/05/19

Dunmore Culdaff

Michelle Mills

Wed 29/05/19

Magheraroarty

Fintan

Sat 01/06/19

Doohary/Fintown

Denis McElhil

Sun 02/06/19 Kevin Bell walk

Wed 05/06/19

Elliot’s walk

Dorothy

Sun 09/06/19

Inistrahull Island

Michelle Mills

Wed 12/06/19

Barnesmore

Denis McElhill

Sun 16/06/19

Raithlin Island

Terry Parker

Wed 19/06/19

Lough Doo

Noel McGoohan

Sun 23/06/19

Gola

Grace & Kathleen

Wed 26/06/19

Little Erigal

Ancy/Nuala/Roisin/Denis

Sun 30/06/19

Common Mountain, Glengesh

Michael O, Malley

Wed 03/07/19

Golan Pad

Ann Doherty

Sat 06/07/19

Croughloughan

Marion O,Donnell

5 hour

Wed 10/07/19

Gregorys Hill

Dierdre

Sun 14/07/19

Nose of Muckish

Terry Parker

Difficult

Wed 17/07/19

Ards

Nuala Keeney

Sun 21/07/19

Knocknarea, Sligo

Nuala & Caroline

Wed 24/07/19

Coole

Aidrian Gallagher

Sun 28/07/19

Slieve Sneaght

Aidrian Gallagher

Wed 31/07/19

Glen

Grace & Kathleen

Sat 03/08/19

Slieve Tuoey, Ardara

Michael O, Malley

Wed 07/08/19

Colmcille trail Milford

Ann Doherty

Sun 11/08/19

Agla More

Denis McElhill

Wed 14/08/19

Melmore

Noel McGoohan

Sun 18/08/19

Glenshane forest

Mary

Wed 21/08/19

Ganiamore

Aidrian Gallagher

Sun 25/08/19

Knockalla

Peter Curran

Wed 28/08/19

Ards

Dorothy McGinley